Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2020 - 2021


  • Autumn Term

    School Opens Thursday 1st September 2020
    Mid-Term Break Monday 19th to Friday 23rd October 2020
    School Closes Friday 18th December 2020
  • Spring Term

    School Opens Tuesday 5th January 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021
    School Closes Friday 26th March 2021
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 12th April 2021
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 3rd May 2021
    Mid-Term Break Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021
    School Closes Friday 9th July 2021
  • Teacher Days

    Autumn Term Monday 24th August to Friday 28th August 2020
    Spring Term Monday 4th January 2021
    Summer Term Monday 12th July 2021 (Disaggregated)
    Tuesday 13th July 2021 (Disaggregated)

Complete Term Dates


For complete and future term dates, please download the documents below:

Term Dates 2020-2021

Term Dates 2021-2022

Copyright © 2020 Mowmacre Hill Primary School

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.