Term Dates

Term Dates


Academic Year 2018 - 2019


  • Autumn Term

    School Opens Thursday 30th August 2018
    Mid-Term Break Monday 15th to Friday 19th October 2018
    School Closes Friday 21st December 2018
  • Spring Term

    School Opens Tuesday 8th January 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 18th to Friday 22nd February 2019
    School Closes Friday 12th April 2019
  • Summer Term

    School Opens Monday 29th April 2019
    May Day Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2019
    Mid-Term Break Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
    School Closes Thursday 11th July 2019
  • Teacher Days

    Autumn Term Tuesday 28th August 2018
    Wednesday 29th August 2018
    Spring Term Monday 7th January 2019
    Summer Term Friday 24th May 2019
    Friday 12th July 2019 (Disaggregated)

Complete Term Dates


For complete and future term dates, please download the documents below:

Term Dates 2018-2019

Copyright © 2016 Mowmacre Hill Primary School

We use cookies to improve our website and your experience when using it. Cookies used for the essential operation of this site have already been set.